Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

2019 Association Connection: Webcast On-Demand Series

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

CMP Prep Course- Spring Virtual 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

ORGPRO 2019 Annual Convention

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Thompsonville, MI

2019 Fall CMP Prep Course- Orientation September 3

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
East Lansing, MI

WEBINAR: Who Is Afraid of the Big Bad Camera?

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

2019 CAE Fall Full Prep Course

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Virtual,

2019-2020 Academy of Association Management

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Monday, June 15, 2020
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

WEBINAR: Talk Triggers: Turn Your Members into Volunteer Marketers

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

2019 CAE Fall Concentrated Prep Course

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019

WEBINAR: Pivot Point: Reshaping Your Organization When It Matters Most

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

Technology of Participation Facilitation Methods Course

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
East Lansing, MI

2019 CMP Summit

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Traverse City, MI

2019 CAE Fall CRAM-Baltimore

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

2019 CAE Fall CRAM-Chicago

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

2020 ORGPRO Annual Convention

Monday, July 13, 2020 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kalamazoo, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.73.3.296

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.