Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

2019 Association Connection: Webcast On-Demand Series

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

2019-2020 Academy of Association Management

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Monday, June 15, 2020
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

WEBINAR: Swimming In A Sea of Priorities

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)


2019 CAE Fall CRAM-Chicago

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Lunch N Learn Hosted by MSAE's Emerging Professionals Advisory Group - Trends in Event Technology

Thursday, November 21, 2019 (11:30 AM-1:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

WEBINAR: Creating Fans, Not Just Clients

Thursday, December 12, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

WEBINAR: Creating Fans, Not Just Clients

Thursday, December 12, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

WEBINAR: Fuel Member Engagement with Feedback - How to Listen at Scale

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)

2020 CAE Spring Full Prep Course

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Friday, May 1, 2020
Virtual,

WEBINAR: Practical Cybersecurity for Association Leaders

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

2020 Operations Conference

Monday, January 27, 2020 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Lansing, MI

WEBINAR: Tips & Tools for Eye-Catching Marketing

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

2020 CAE Spring Concentrated Course

Monday, February 10, 2020 - Friday, May 1, 2020

WEBINAR: Audience Research to Assess Member Needs

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

WEBINAR: Using Benchmarks in Competitive Analysis

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

WEBINAR: The Missing Link to Building Member Loyalty

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)

2020 Spring Golf Outing

Monday, May 18, 2020 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Marshall, MI

2020 Extraordinary Board Orientation-6/9/20

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (8:30 AM-4:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

2020 ORGPRO Annual Convention

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
Kalamazoo, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.80.3.321

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.