Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

Leadership Series

Monday, February 27, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017

The Association Connection: Webcast On-Demand Series

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Leadership Series- Board Relations (Date Changed From 6/26)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (8:30 AM-12:15 PM)
East Lansing, MI

2017 Diamond Awards Call for Entries Deadline

Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Drop off at MSAE Office, East Lansing,

Finance and Accounting Roundtable

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (8:30 AM-10:00 AM)
East Lansing, MI

Lunch and Learns- Career Enhancement

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 (11:30 AM-1:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

CMP Prep Course- Orientation Aug 14

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
East Lansing, MI

CAE Fall 2017 Preparation Course

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Virtual,

Leadership Series- Financial Management

Monday, August 28, 2017 (8:30 AM-12:15 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Academy of Association Management 2017-2018

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Monday, June 18, 2018
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

2017 Project Management Seminar

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI
Creating Efficiencies and Cost Savings for Your Memberslearn more...

CAE Fall 2017 Online Preparation-Concentrated Course

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Virtual,

IMIS User Group Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (10:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

2017 Diamond Awards

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Dearborn, MI

Membership Community of Practice

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (2:00 PM-3:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Associ8@5:08 - Monthly Meetups

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (5:00 PM-7:00 PM)

Government Affairs Academy

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017

Certified Meeting Professionals Summit

Monday, October 2, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Detroit Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)
Troy, MI

Leadership Series- Strategic Communications

Monday, October 16, 2017 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)

Associ8@5:08 - Monthly Meetups

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 PM-7:00 PM)

2017 Association Law Symposium

Monday, October 30, 2017 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)

Associ8@5:08 - Monthly Meetups

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (5:00 PM-7:00 PM)

CAE Fall 2017 CRAM Session

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Detroit, MI

Leadership Series- Innovation

Monday, December 4, 2017 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)

IMIS User Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (12:00 AM-12:00 AM)

CAE Spring 2018 Online Preparation-Concentrated Course

Monday, February 12, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.31.1.144

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.