Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

2018-2019 Academy of Association Management

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

Finance and Accounting Roundtable

Monday, November 19, 2018 (1:00 PM-2:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Human Resources Community of Practice

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (12:00 PM-1:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Small Association Mgt Discussions

Monday, December 3, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)



Lansing Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, December 13, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:30 AM)
Lansing, MI

2019 Operations Conference

Monday, January 14, 2019 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Lansing, MI

CAE Spring 2019 Online Prep-Full Course

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019
Virtual,

CAE Fall 2019 Concentrated Prep Course

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019

2019 Legislative and Public Policy Conference

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (9:30 AM-6:00 PM)
Lansing, Michigan

CMP Prep Course- Virtual 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

2019 Spring Golf Outing

Monday, May 20, 2019 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
St. Johns, MI

ORGPRO 2019 Annual Convention

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Thompsonville, MI

CMP Prep Course- Orientation To Be Determined

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
East Lansing, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.61.1.250

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.