Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

CMP Prep Course- Orientation Aug 14

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
East Lansing, MI

Academy of Association Management 2017-2018

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Monday, June 18, 2018
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

The Association Connection: Webcast On-Demand Series (2017/2018)

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

CAE Spring 2018 Online Prep-Full Course

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
Virtual,

2018 Operations Conference

Monday, January 22, 2018 (8:00 AM-3:30 PM)
Lansing, MI

Associ8@5:08 - Monthly Networking

Monday, January 22, 2018 (3:30 PM-5:30 PM)
Lansing, MI
Join us after the Operations Conference at The James B. Henry Center for Executive Development.learn more...

Detroit Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)

This session will be located at:

Meeting Coordinators, Inc.
3425 McClure
Troy, MI 48084
Note: This is a residential neighborhood, with a separate office space connected to a house. The office entrance is on the right side, under the awning.learn more...

Associ8@5:08 - Detroit Monthly Meetups

Thursday, February 8, 2018 (5:08 PM-7:00 PM)
Royal Oak, MI
ISCG designs inspiring workplaces. Integrating holistic solutions that improve human, organizational, and facility performance. They will help your company create a space that attracts and retains the best talent and maximizes employee performance and happiness.learn more...

Marketing & Communications Community of Practice - Lansing

Friday, February 9, 2018 (11:00 AM-12:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

CAE Spring 2018 Online Preparation-Concentrated Course

Monday, February 12, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018

2018 Legislative and Public Policy Conference

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (9:30 AM-6:00 PM)
Lansing, Michigan

Finance and Accounting Roundtable Registration

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (8:30 AM-10:00 AM)
East Lansing, MI

CMP Prep Course- Virtual 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018

Meeting Planning Community of Practice - Lansing

Friday, March 9, 2018 (10:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Human Resources Community of Practice

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (12:00 PM-1:30 PM)
East Lansing, MI

CAE Spring 2018 CRAM-Chicago

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Schaumburg, IL

Associ8@5:08 - Detroit Monthly Meetups

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (5:08 PM-7:00 PM)
Pontiac, MI
Event will be located on the 11th floor.

There will be a showroom of a suite and a guest room blocked off, so it can be show to anyone that is interested in seeing the space. Susan Bullotta will be on hand to give tours of the M Club Lounge, an exclusive key access area. They are the first Marriott in Michigan with an M Club Lounge.learn more...

Detroit Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)

This session will be located at:

Oakland County Medical Society
39577 Woodward Avenue, Suite 230
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304learn more...

Meeting Planning Community of Practice - Lansing

Friday, May 18, 2018 (10:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

2018 Spring Golf Outing

Monday, May 21, 2018 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
St. Johns, MI

ORGPRO 2018 Annual Convention

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
Detroit, MI

Detroit Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)

This session will be located at:

TBDlearn more...

CMP Prep Course- Orientation TENTATIVE

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
East Lansing, MI

CAE Fall 2018 Full Prep Course

Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
Virtual,

Meeting Planning Community of Practice - Lansing

Friday, August 31, 2018 (10:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

CAE Fall 2018 Concentrated Prep Course

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018

2018 Diamond Awards

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Novi, MI

Detroit Membership Community of Practice

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)

This session will be located at:

TBDlearn more...

Meeting Planning Community of Practice - Lansing

Friday, November 9, 2018 (10:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.43.1.187

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.