Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

2018-2019 Academy of Association Management

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
East Lansing and Farmington Hills,

CMP Prep Course- Spring Virtual 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

2019 Leadership Summit

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
East Lansing, MI
This summit interlaces networking, industry building, and professional skill development into a packed morning to provide organization leaders with high-value solutions.learn more...

WEBINAR: An Inclusive Society - Under Construction

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (1:30 PM-2:30 PM)



Associ8@5:08 - Detroit April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (5:08 PM-7:00 PM)
Novi, MI

CAE Spring 2019 CRAM-Baltimore

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019

CAE Spring 2019 CRAM-Chicago

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019


Associ8@5:08 - Lansing May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (5:08 PM-7:00 PM)
Lansing, MI

2019 Spring Golf Outing

Monday, May 20, 2019 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM)
St. Johns, MI

ORGPRO 2019 Annual Convention

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Thompsonville, MI

2019 Fall CMP Prep Course- Orientation To Be Determined

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
East Lansing, MI

CAE Fall 2019 Full Prep Course

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Virtual,

CAE Fall 2019 Concentrated Prep Course

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019

Technology of Participation Facilitation Methods Course

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
East Lansing, MI

2019 CMP Summit

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Traverse City, MI

2020 ORGPRO Annual Convention

Monday, July 13, 2020 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kalamazoo, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.68.2.276

About Our Company

We are the association for associations  in Michigan! Our mission is to ensure a knowledgeable, professional and successful association community. 

Get in touch

Disclaimer

Information on this web site is provided for general educational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice on any subject matter whatsoever. Your use of our website is at your own risk. Due to frequent changes in the law, some of the information on the website may not reflect the current state of the law and we recommend contacting appropriate legal advice. MSAE is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content on the website nor for damages that arise from your use of the website under any circumstances.